Headquarters

Cargo Care Shipping & Forwarding LLC
Suite 304, Kanoo Building,
Next to ADCB Metro Station,Karama,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
+971 4 3349191
+971 4 3356443
sales@cargocare.ae
DepartmentNameDesignationEmail
Group Managing DirectorMr.Saji Thomas DanielManaging Directorccsf@cargocare.ae
Overseas Business DevelopmentMr. Sourabh Dani SajiBusiness Development Managerbd@cargocare.ae
AdministrationMs. Bindu XavierDirector – Administrationadmin@cargocare.ae
Public RelationsMr. Shibu VarghesePublic Relationsadmin@cargocare.ae
Agency DevelopmentMs.Jolly MathewGeneral Managersales@cargocare.ae
Commercial SalesMr. Abdul KhadirGeneral Manager – Commercial Salessales1@cargocare.ae
Operations and Sea FreightMr.Jithu Thomas JohnManager – Operationsoperations@cargocare.ae
Exports LCLMr. ShereefBusiness Development Manager Jebel Ali Branchmarketing@cargocare.ae
FinanceMr. Mathew JosephAccounts Manageraccounts@cargocare.ae
NVO SalesMr. Swami. RAssistance Manager Importsales12@cargocare.ae
Export SalesMs. Julie AdarshAssistant Manager NVO Salessales4@cargocare.ae
Warehousing and LogisticsMr. Arul. SAssistant Manager Logisticslogistics@cargocare.ae
ImportMr. Joby JosephAssistant Manager Importimport@cargocare.ae
DepartmentNameDesignationEmail
CHENNAI OFFICE
ManagementMs.Sudha NairDirectorsudha@cargocareindia.in
 Sales /Business DevelopmentMr. KarthikeyanBusiness Development managerexpsales.maa@cargocareindia.in
Mr. Ashok.KumarSales managerexp.maa@cargocareindia.in
Imports SalesMr.RameshSales manager  -Importsimpsales.maa@cargocareindia.in
Mr.PrabhuImport  Managerimp.maa@cargocareindia.in
MUMBAI  OFFICE
ManagementMr.Santosh JosephGeneral Managersantosh.mum@cargocareindia.in
Import SalesMr.Vitthal GopaleBusiness Development Managervitthal.mum@cargocareindia.in
Mr. AvinashAsst manager – Sales   – importavinash.mum@cargocareindia.in
Export SalesMr.Pradeep KambleBusiness Development  Manger  – Exportpradeep.mum@cargocareindia.in
Mr.Ranjith NairAsst manager  -Exportranjith.mum@cargocareindia.in
Finance / AdministrationMr.DinakaranManager – Financeaccts.maa@cargocareindia.in

Branches

Cargo Care Shipping & Forwarding LLC
Office # EC 03 & EC 04, Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Jabel Ali,Dubai,
United Arab Emirates.
+971 4 8837512
+971 4 8837513
sales@cargocare.ae
cargocaregroup2Cargo Care Shipping & Forwarding India Ltd.
14, Avenue Road,1st Floor, Asimn Mansion,
Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034,
Tamil Nadu, India.
+91 44 3915 3915
+91 44 3915 3916
info@cargocare.ae